Contact Pack 24

In Cub Scout packs, "Akela" is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. A boy's Akela is anyone who leads him. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, teacher or parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents or guardians fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 24 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments. You can also use our Contact Form and someone will get back to you shortly.
Showing 18 items
ResponsibilityAkelaEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ResponsibilityAkelaEmailPhone
Cubmaster David Bozzi dbozzi@davidbozzi.com (857) 225-0908 
Advancement Chair Sandra Norlin pack24.achievements@gmail.com  
Arrow of Light Leader Kathy Codella duggella@yahoo.com  
Arrow of Light Leader, Knights of the Legion Kim Askew kaskew1229@gmail.com  
Arrow of Light Leader, Knights of the Legion Michael Miconi mrmiconi@comcast.net  
Bear Leader, Den 1 Jason Smith jay.smith174@gmail.com  
Committee Chair Brenda Daday brenld14@gmail.com  
Hiking Club Leader Erik Immonen eimmonen@gmail.com  
Hiking Club Leader Francis Brown fpbrown1@yahoo.com  
Lion Leader Connie Bozzi connbozz@gmail.com  
Secretary Alli Smith alli.smith3@gmail.com  
Tiger Leader, Den 3 Jessica Greene brownj22@gmail.com  
Tiger Leader, Den 4 John Brodeur johnrbrodeur@gmail.com  
Treasurer Roland Dion roland@eadion.com  
Webelos Leader, Den 7 Joseph Daday joedaday@gmail.com  
Webmaster John Gilbert john@jwgdesign.com  
Wolf Leader, Den 2 Athos Spinola spinola@aggeai.com  
Wolf Leader, Den 2 Brett Martin jeagle316@aol.com  
Showing 18 items